Ramani Debbarma as AIDWA president, Jharna Das Baidya re-elected as secretary

By Our Correspondent

Agartala, December 2, 2019: After two day long 19th state conference of All India Democratic Women's Association (AIDWA), the Tripura wing of AIDWA has once again elected Ramani Debbarma as its state president and Rajya Sabha MP Jharna Das Baidya as secretary of the state wing.

The two day stage conference of AIDWA has started in Agartala through an open rally on Saturday in front of Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhavan with large gathering of women activists of opposition CPI (M) from different parts of the state, which was addressed by top AIDWA leaders including veteran CPI (M) leader Brinda Karat, Mariam Dhawale and opposition leader and CPI (M) polit bureau member Manik Sarkar.

A total of 465 delegates across all districts of the state participated in the two day state conference and on the concluding day of the conference, AIDWA once again selected Ramani Debbarma and Rajya Sabha MP Jharna Das Baidya as their state president and secretary respectively for next three years. 


Our Services About Tripura Call Centre Services Our Archives Find us on
Web Site Design & Development Profile of the State Telephone Directory English Articles
Domain Registration Our Governor Our Publications Bengali Articles
Tripurainfo Android App now available at Google Play Store

Click here to Install
Software Development Our Chief Minister Press Release News Archives
Content Creation & Data Management Counsil of Minister Higher Studies Info Brief News
Digital Photo Service MLA List Tripurainfo Call Centre Bengali News
Book Publication & Content Editing Who is Who Job Database Circulars/Notices
Tender Marketing Tripura ADC info Tender Information Videos
Advertising through Website Census 2011 Emergency Dial for Agartala Photo Album  
Placement & Deployment Maps of Tripura Ambulance Helpline Photo Gallery