Home About Our Call Center How we will work Our Services Feedback FAQs

Governor of Tripura

Chief Minister of Tripura

Who's Who

Council of Ministers

Tripura Legislative Assembly Secretariate

Members of Legislative Assembly (MLA)

Member of Parliament (MP)

Chief Secretary

Senior Officers Posted in the State Secretariat

District Magistrate & Collector (DM)

Sub Divisional Megistrate (SDM)

Block Development Officer (BDO)

Director General of Police (DGP)

Superintendent of Police (SP)

Indian Administration Service (IAS)

Indian Forest Service (IFS)

Indian Police Service (IPS)

Agartala Municipal Corporation (AMC)

State Civil Administration

State Judicial Administration

State / District Police Administration

Zilla Parisads / Panchayat Samities / NPs / Municipalities

TTAADC Administration

State Government Departments / Directories

State Boards / Commissions / Corporations / Societies / Concils

Central Governments Offices / Institutes in Tripura

Bank Branches

Agartala City Emergency Contacts
Send Your Business Data | Career | Terms & Conditions | Payment | DND Information