You can post your comments below  
Name *  
Email *  
Address  
Comments *  
Posted comments
Posted OnNameEmailComment
30.05.2019Mousumi DasDasm@gmail.comkeep writing sir.
29.05.2019Abhijit Senabhsen@yahoo.co.inKeep writing on forest related topics regularly.
27.05.2019Chandan Sensensirsha@yahoo.co.inResearch related write up. Keep writing similar type in comimg days sir....
25.05.2019Ritam Majumderrimaj@gmail.comKeep writing sir on forest related topics atleast once in a month. Visit again Tripura Sir. We, the Tripuraites always remember you Sir forever.
22.05.2019Rituparna Senguptasenguptaparna@gmail.comPeople of Tripura will remember you Sir forever. Enjoy retired life with good healthy condition.
22.05.2019Rathindra Jamatiarajablg@gmail.comYou are loving Tripura till today. Thanks Sir. Visit again Sir.
22.05.2019Ratish Sahasahaopt@gmail.comKeep writing regularly sir for Tripura's biodiversity.
22.05.2019Arindam Sarkararindamnews@gmail.comNicely written Sir.