You can post your comments below  
Name *  
Email *  
Address  
Comments *  
Posted comments
Posted OnNameEmailComment
11.04.2020Dr Basab Ghoshdrbasabghosh@gmail.comThank you all for your encouraging words. Best hand sanitizer is soap water; just wash properly for 20 seconds. Simply, while washing, think that you have any sticky fat like substance in your hand.
10.04.2020Mithun Dasdastraders@gmail.comBeautiful coverage.
10.04.2020Sharmistha Sahasahaopt@gmail.comKeep writing Sir.
07.04.2020Dipen Ghoshdipenghosh020@gmail.com1.How can i make hand sanitizer in home? 2.Can i use Iso-propyl alchohal as hand sanitizer?
03.04.2020Dr Rakesh Aryadrrakesharya@rediffmail.comExcellent article in a very simple words which may be very useful for general public as well. A para on various myths may also be added. Otherwise beautiful communication with readers.
03.04.2020Sukumar Samajpatisukusamaj@gmail.comGood for all.
03.04.2020Biswajit Chakrabortybchakraborty@gmail.comFine and knowledgeable.