You can post your comments below  
Name *  
Email *  
Address  
Comments *  
Posted comments
Posted OnNameEmailComment
17.03.2020Payel Dasdastraders@gmail.comBeautiful coverage.
17.03.2020Sanjukta Deysandey.agt@gmail.comWell written.
13.03.2020Shyamal Sahasaha.shyamal@gmail.comThanks for the article.
07.03.2020Getachew Beyenegetachewbyene004@gmail.comI admire program prepared to participate super inclusive Ethiopia. I will try my effort to participate with workshop training .
06.03.2020KETEMA TOLOSAcityk2003@gmail.comDear Dr, Yes,indeed. It is now the right time to shift from linear models of production and consumption to circular economy model approach. So,working on Bamboo sector has a paramount advantages particularly for developing and transition economy nations. Thanks
06.03.2020Alemayehu Gebreyesalexgyes@gmail.comInteresting Article
06.03.2020Feysel Jemalfeyseljemal0@gmail.comInteresting
06.03.2020Ambachew Getnet Asfawambachew1984@gmail.comWell written
05.03.2020Prasanta Choudhurychoudhuryagency@gmail.comkeep writing.
05.03.2020Nayan Chakmachakma.nayan@gmail.comWell written.
05.03.2020Rajib Dasguptadgrajib@gmail.comkeep writing.
03.03.2020Satyajit RoyABC@gmail.comVery Nice Article
02.03.2020Samrat Singhasinghpara@gmail.comKeep writing Sir.
02.03.2020Jagat Debbarmajagadeb@gmail.comBeautiful.
27.02.2020Gokul Paulpaulroadlink@gmail.comkeep writing Sir.
25.02.2020Mohan Debbarmamodebar@gmail.comBeautiful.
25.02.2020Kamal Sahasmed@gmail.comBeautiful expression.
24.02.2020Sanjoy Mitramitrabhavan@gmail.comWell written.
24.02.2020Tapati Paultapaul@gmail.cExcellent.
22.02.2020SayantanPaulsayapaul@gmail.comGood.
22.02.2020Kishore Daskidas@gmail.comVery good.
21.02.2020Sankar Dassmed@gmail.comWell write up.
21.02.2020Rathindra Jamatiajamatiahoda@gmail.comBeautiful.
21.02.2020Ratish Sahasahaopt@gmail.comVery good.