You can post your comments below  
Name *  
Email *  
Address  
Comments *  
Posted comments
Posted OnNameEmailComment
02.09.2019Debjani Deydebdeyagt@gmail.comKeep writing.
27.08.2019Supratim Deydey.tripura@gmail.comGood and keep writing.
24.08.2019Shyamal Karkarbhavan@gmail.comNicely written
13.08.2019Tapan Dastapanagt@gmail.comVery good.
11.08.2019Ratna Shomeratnashome@gmail.comKeep writing on various minority related topics.
10.08.2019Samrat Ghoshghoshbrothers.kgt@gmail.comCongratulations.
10.08.2019Karabi Dattadatta.kutir@gmail.comKeep writing.
09.08.2019Sultan Ahmedsmed@gmail.comKeep writing on Welfare for Minorities. God/Allah bless you. Best wishes for Eid-ud-Juha-2019.
09.08.2019Shyamal Sahasahastores@gmail.comNice article.
09.08.2019Rituparna Senguptasenguptaparna@gmail.comKeep writing.
09.08.2019Nabin Deydeytravels@gmail.comThanks.