full profile of  
 
Image not found
Name : Jutan Sharma (Bangali,Tripura)
Father's Name : Balaram Sharma
Mother's Name : Sandhya Rani Sharma
Gender : Male
Date of Birth : 6 March, 1985
Age : 33
Blood Group : B+ve
Religion : Hindu
Caste : OBC
Address : Work: Ahmedabad Native: Belonia South Tripura
Contact No. : 9764798000 / 9612048194
Email : jutans@yahoo.in
Nationality : Indian
Qualification : BE in E&TC from MIT
Service Details : Working as a Product planning Manager in USA based Software company at Ahmedabad
Height & Complexion : 5'3, Whitish Brown
Family Details : We are basically from Tripura, a simple nuclear family with an origin from Bangladesh. My father is self employed and mother is retired. I have a younger brother and elder sister(married). My brother is working in Central Bank of India and sister stays in Agartala with her husband, both are state government employee.
Rashi : Singha
Gon : Nara
Gotra : Alimanya
Preference : looking for a partner who is pleasant to talk, honest, simple, caring, understanding and willing to accept and respect me and my family for what we are. I prefer having a partner with a good sense of humour and a few qualities like caring, loving and friendly. She should love to travel and enjoy every bit of life accepting life as it comes. I would prefer a partner having qualities as the very best friend, standing by me in all my situations, be it good or bad so we both can sort out anything n everything by making any decisions and stay along side by side the whole life ! Maybe, she will be having too much work in office, but to maintain a worklife and family life balance is much required in the person! Having a job/career and good educational qualifications are preferred but are not pre-conditions for my life partner.
Preferred Location : Ahamedabad, Mumbai, Pune, Bangaluru, Delhi